Follow Capital City Chorus on:

Nick Torrington-Smith's blog

We have concluded our It's Showtime show and it was a great success!

Thanks to all who worked tirelessly to prepare and execute this show, and to all who attended and supported the chorus!  We could not have done it without you!

Special thanks to Joe Bushnell and his team for all the behind the scenes stuff that goes on, and to Tony Bove and Nick van Berkel for your expert leadership in whipping us into shape to put on a fantastic performance!

Watch our social media channels for some show highlights to come in the coming months!

Your 2024 Executive slate has been selected by the membership! 

Welcome to those joining the team, and thanks to all who serve in the many volunteer roles to support the Capital City Chorus!  We look forward to another successful year.

  • President - Wayne Crosbie
  • Executive Vice President - Joseph Bushnell
  • Treasurer - Alex Mirhady
  • Secretary - Kevin Smith
  • VP Music and Performance - Jeff Pinhey
  • VP Membership - Thomas Neumann
  • VP Marketing - Nick Torrington-Smith
  • Member at Large - Richard Frenette
  • Past President - Jeff Holt