Follow Capital City Chorus on:

Executive Committee

The Executive Board of Directors of the Capital City Chorus is comprised of elected volunteers. The Executive works closely with the Music Team to ensure a smooth operation of the Organization that meets the needs of most of the members: primarily that of singing well in good fellowship. The Executive meets regularly to discuss and plan all operational needs of the Chorus which include performance opportunities, special chorus events, long term planning, finance, membership, marketing and promotions, youth programs, and more. If you are interested in contacting someone on the executive committee, please contact us.

The 2023 executive committee is:

President: Wayne Crosbie
Executive Vice President (EVP): Joe Bushnell
Secretary: Guillaume Chalifour
Treasurer: Alex Mirhady
VP Membership: Vacant
VP Music & Performance: Bruce Sherk
VP Marketing: Stacy Hugman
Member-at-Large: Jeff Pinhey
Member-at-Large: Richard Frenette
Immediate Past President: Jeff Holt



Wayne discovered barbershopping in February 2016. He had previously sung in a male quartet "many years ago" and was looking to find a...